DAS logo

DAS logo



What are you looking for?

Tadjeddine Bachir
President of GAAN

DAS yacine oualid speaker
Algerian Delegate Minister For Startups

Bibi Triki
Minister of NPTIC Algeria

Younes Grar
ICT Consultant Expert

Chairman of the Board of Directors at Universal Postal

Charles Millogo
President of the Council - ARCEP

Chairman of the Board - ARCEP